## Online Inter-college Hardware Model Design (Juno 2.21) & Arduino Programming (Forma 2.21) Prize Announcement Ceremony

The Technical Forum (Abhiyantran) of B. P. Poddar Institute of Management and Technology has organized the final Inter-college Hardware Model Design (Juno 2.21) and Arduino Programming (Forma 2.21) Competition on January 30<sup>th</sup> and 31<sup>st</sup>, 2021 respectively through Online.

An online prize distribution ceremony was organized by the techforum team members through gsuite platform. Our respected Dr. Gitosree Khan,Co-ordinator of Technical forum and convenor of Forma2.21 & Juno 2.21 declared the prizes for the winners. Winning teams details are as below:

## Forma 2.21:

1st Place: Team "Brotherhood"
(Snehesh Dutta & Sinjon Nath)
2nd Place: Team "Thunderstorm"
(Rajarshi Chakraborty & Chandrima Paul)
3rd Place: Team"Dominators"
(Vivek Agarwal & Sushmita Singh)
JUNO 2.21:
1st Place: Team "SkyBreaker"
(Akash Sharma & Biswanath Karmakar)
2nd Place: Team"Dominantors"
(Vivek Agarwal & Sushmita Singh)
3rd Place: Team"RR"
(Rajib Kr. Das & Rohit Paul)
The Program ends with a Valedictory Session.



